install missing files
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 08:15:52 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 08:17:04 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
Makefile

index 7daa428..b37b3fe 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -36,6 +36,8 @@ install:  pve-api-definition.dat
        install -D -m 0644 PVE/APIClient/Config.pm ${LIB_DIR}/PVE/APIClient/Config.pm
        install -D -m 0644 PVE/APIClient/Commands/remote.pm ${LIB_DIR}/PVE/APIClient/Commands/remote.pm
        install -D -m 0644 PVE/APIClient/Commands/lxc.pm ${LIB_DIR}/PVE/APIClient/Commands/lxc.pm
+       install -D -m 0644 PVE/APIClient/Commands/config.pm ${LIB_DIR}/PVE/APIClient/Commands/config.pm
+       install -D -m 0644 PVE/APIClient/Commands/list.pm ${LIB_DIR}/PVE/APIClient/Commands/list.pm
        install -D -m 0644 PVE/APIClient/Commands/GuestStatus.pm ${LIB_DIR}/PVE/APIClient/Commands/GuestStatus.pm
        install -D -m 0644 pve-api-definition.dat ${LIB_DIR}/pve-api-definition.dat
        install -D -m 0755 pveclient ${DESTDIR}/usr/bin/pveclient