increase version to 1.0-14 for RC1
[pve-common.git] / debian / changelog
CommitLineData
50f6a3fc
DM
1libpve-common-perl (1.0-14) unstable; urgency=low
2
3 * increase version to 1.0-14 for RC1
4
5 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Thu, 16 Feb 2012 15:12:15 +0100
6
815b2aba
DM
7libpve-common-perl (1.0-13) unstable; urgency=low
8
9 * correctly decode utf8 CLI parameters.
10
11 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Thu, 19 Jan 2012 14:04:03 +0100
12
910d57b0
DM
13libpve-common-perl (1.0-12) unstable; urgency=low
14
15 * new helper kvmkeymaplist()
16
ded47a61
DM
17 * fix bug 77: only use cmd2string when necessary
18
910d57b0
DM
19 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Mon, 09 Jan 2012 11:44:11 +0100
20
0f0990f1
DM
21libpve-common-perl (1.0-11) unstable; urgency=low
22
23 * new helper run_with_timeout()
24
25 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Thu, 15 Dec 2011 11:25:01 +0100
26
92ea5df8
DM
27libpve-common-perl (1.0-10) unstable; urgency=low
28
29 * add helpers to implement migration
30
31 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Thu, 08 Dec 2011 11:03:54 +0100
32
4630cb95
DM
33libpve-common-perl (1.0-9) unstable; urgency=low
34
35 * bug fixes for run_command()
36
37 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Fri, 02 Dec 2011 10:28:27 +0100
38
0ce82909
DM
39libpve-common-perl (1.0-8) unstable; urgency=low
40
41 * make cli argument parser more flexible
42
43 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Wed, 23 Nov 2011 08:36:30 +0100
44
2de75075
DM
45libpve-common-perl (1.0-7) unstable; urgency=low
46
47 * bug fixes (see git log)
48
49 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Wed, 09 Nov 2011 10:07:38 +0100
50
a413a515
DM
51libpve-common-perl (1.0-6) unstable; urgency=low
52
53 * add PVE::Tools::random_ether_addr()
54
55 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Wed, 05 Oct 2011 09:19:39 +0200
56
e143e9d8
DM
57libpve-common-perl (1.0-5) unstable; urgency=low
58
59 * cleanups (prepare for beta release)
60
61 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Thu, 11 Aug 2011 07:23:00 +0200
62
63libpve-common-perl (1.0-4) unstable; urgency=low
64
65 * CLIHandler.pm: new command 'printmanpod' to generate manual pages.
66
67 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Wed, 10 Aug 2011 10:17:55 +0200
68
69libpve-common-perl (1.0-3) unstable; urgency=low
70
71 * fix CLIHandler.pm
72
73 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Fri, 05 Aug 2011 12:40:17 +0200
74
75libpve-common-perl (1.0-2) unstable; urgency=low
76
77 * depend on liburi-perl
78
79 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Thu, 14 Jul 2011 12:03:37 +0200
80
81libpve-common-perl (1.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
82
83 * initial package
84
85 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Mon, 09 Aug 2010 14:54:24 +0200
86