3844561dd3de89d8a4d0cba08c0ca9834049b8af
[pve-common.git] / debian / changelog
1 libpve-common-perl (1.0-21) unstable; urgency=low
2
3 * use Digest::SHA instead of Digest::SHA1
4
5 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Tue, 20 Mar 2012 11:21:02 +0100
6
7 libpve-common-perl (1.0-20) unstable; urgency=low
8
9 * fix bug #116, #103: try to keep ordering in /etc/network/interfaces
10
11 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Mon, 19 Mar 2012 13:30:07 +0100
12
13 libpve-common-perl (1.0-19) unstable; urgency=low
14
15 * add dns-name format
16
17 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Mon, 12 Mar 2012 12:31:27 +0100
18
19 libpve-common-perl (1.0-18) unstable; urgency=low
20
21 * try to keep ordering in /etc/network/interfaces
22
23 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Fri, 02 Mar 2012 12:33:34 +0100
24
25 libpve-common-perl (1.0-17) unstable; urgency=low
26
27 * better error message for usermod command
28
29 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Thu, 01 Mar 2012 12:42:30 +0100
30
31 libpve-common-perl (1.0-16) unstable; urgency=low
32
33 * try to keep comments in /etc/network/interfaces
34
35 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Thu, 01 Mar 2012 09:49:22 +0100
36
37 libpve-common-perl (1.0-15) unstable; urgency=low
38
39 * add Swedish keymap
40
41 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Mon, 27 Feb 2012 09:46:36 +0100
42
43 libpve-common-perl (1.0-14) unstable; urgency=low
44
45 * increase version to 1.0-14 for RC1
46
47 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Thu, 16 Feb 2012 15:12:15 +0100
48
49 libpve-common-perl (1.0-13) unstable; urgency=low
50
51 * correctly decode utf8 CLI parameters.
52
53 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Thu, 19 Jan 2012 14:04:03 +0100
54
55 libpve-common-perl (1.0-12) unstable; urgency=low
56
57 * new helper kvmkeymaplist()
58
59 * fix bug 77: only use cmd2string when necessary
60
61 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Mon, 09 Jan 2012 11:44:11 +0100
62
63 libpve-common-perl (1.0-11) unstable; urgency=low
64
65 * new helper run_with_timeout()
66
67 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Thu, 15 Dec 2011 11:25:01 +0100
68
69 libpve-common-perl (1.0-10) unstable; urgency=low
70
71 * add helpers to implement migration
72
73 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Thu, 08 Dec 2011 11:03:54 +0100
74
75 libpve-common-perl (1.0-9) unstable; urgency=low
76
77 * bug fixes for run_command()
78
79 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Fri, 02 Dec 2011 10:28:27 +0100
80
81 libpve-common-perl (1.0-8) unstable; urgency=low
82
83 * make cli argument parser more flexible
84
85 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Wed, 23 Nov 2011 08:36:30 +0100
86
87 libpve-common-perl (1.0-7) unstable; urgency=low
88
89 * bug fixes (see git log)
90
91 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Wed, 09 Nov 2011 10:07:38 +0100
92
93 libpve-common-perl (1.0-6) unstable; urgency=low
94
95 * add PVE::Tools::random_ether_addr()
96
97 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Wed, 05 Oct 2011 09:19:39 +0200
98
99 libpve-common-perl (1.0-5) unstable; urgency=low
100
101 * cleanups (prepare for beta release)
102
103 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Thu, 11 Aug 2011 07:23:00 +0200
104
105 libpve-common-perl (1.0-4) unstable; urgency=low
106
107 * CLIHandler.pm: new command 'printmanpod' to generate manual pages.
108
109 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Wed, 10 Aug 2011 10:17:55 +0200
110
111 libpve-common-perl (1.0-3) unstable; urgency=low
112
113 * fix CLIHandler.pm
114
115 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Fri, 05 Aug 2011 12:40:17 +0200
116
117 libpve-common-perl (1.0-2) unstable; urgency=low
118
119 * depend on liburi-perl
120
121 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Thu, 14 Jul 2011 12:03:37 +0200
122
123 libpve-common-perl (1.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
124
125 * initial package
126
127 -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com> Mon, 09 Aug 2010 14:54:24 +0200
128