Inotify: allow bond of bond
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 11:26:11 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 19:02:00 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
commit000a5a6bcb63846f9683981c14518eda9108410f
tree22f2cd1ec2b6fa09a407a891561ec5b7a88947b6
parent83874202127354d522addd6cec2dfb56e41e60b5
Inotify: allow bond of bond

for example,some users need to do active-backup bond, on top of 2 lacp bond.
src/PVE/INotify.pm