Use IO::Socket::IP instead of INET
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 10:24:41 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 10:35:15 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commit00dc9d0fa9b1145570f0d653bf0741469a7b91ed
tree47122368ce28dfe186bf3d5136ecce5cdba46e8f
parent93276209cc856189a1635c32fb98c0c59ec710aa
Use IO::Socket::IP instead of INET
src/PVE/Daemon.pm
src/PVE/Tools.pm