allow /32 ipv4 cidrs
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 07:28:07 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 07:52:26 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit0526cc2d7902555e08b5aea830141e349b27062e
treeb00fedff670950b319ee114495d74cabc0ed4711
parent303a9b34ea148644e2393a11452271b4c708a7c5
allow /32 ipv4 cidrs
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm