add the parsing error message to the format
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 09:25:35 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 09:36:31 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit05477bfe8e58bdaafea7a94d9c205490534b525b
tree6b2a3b65f5d41b2521a89132fec03875f2a3529e
parente2c29de7756a1d982be0b3758ce95aac2c4d88d4
add the parsing error message to the format

so that one can see its error when using the api/gui

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CalendarEvent.pm