calendarevent: check range for start also without repetition
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 12:17:10 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 07:30:55 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commit057c619ab2591416e452d1b65734229bb8926d5f
treeab110b070022ea90c8dd36a0769b36f2b3197700
parentd31335c674a63f4f41a88ea4ddbdfb08385a9831
calendarevent: check range for start also without repetition

else an event like "61" never finishes when calculating the next event

also add regression tests for this and other range checks

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CalendarEvent.pm
test/calendar_event_test.pl