ProcFSTools: implement conforming parse_mounts
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:23:39 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 10:16:13 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit072dfa92a5cb7414d7948e9a593c4f2f7832ab0f
tree22cfaf6bd44679cf1d6abe65a2b12522f492c487
parentc8ae5c7e9cb28e0e451e322ef54d00627be21dc4
ProcFSTools: implement conforming parse_mounts

There are a few places where we grep over /proc/mounts
without taking the encoding into acount.
ProcFSTools::parse_mounts parses mount data and decodes all
the special character the kernel might encode into it.

Shortcut: parse_proc_mounts to do
parse_mounts(read_proc_mounts()).
is_mounted() updated to parse mounts correctly.
src/PVE/ProcFSTools.pm