network: bridge add IF: do not add all VLANs if $trunks are passed
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Sat, 9 May 2020 18:53:28 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Sat, 9 May 2020 18:55:25 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
commit0777906df25246936b21b764666427cc8149d04b
treea5f9872a9ae19d120e712af7b170ba4a8b8b88c0
parent2c3ecf299f314c28aceccb169536d5d52e2fdf81
network: bridge add IF: do not add all VLANs if $trunks are passed

fixes commit 89ea13ef6b1555f92309da5c298e16579163eaf4 and
restores old behavior, the "if !$trunks" post-if was a bit suble, it
did not guard the die, but the system command previously - the die
was || (ORd) to the command, bad code style to begin with..

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Network.pm