Added JSONSchema::parse_property_string
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:45:41 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 06:04:54 +0000 (08:04 +0200)
commit095b88fd51a73337dc19d2e43fa4cfe702605d80
tree4ab234e35ff16e99fc29bdc10edd3e6552885bd3
parent40605176f349f031d890a2ebe4c4ee015c078eb6
Added JSONSchema::parse_property_string
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm