deps: moving skiplock breaks qemu-server << 4.0-109
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 13:58:08 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 08:56:43 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
commit0c0304c0d9a9a753b5d93a6c7b2239059a26d945
treecbb552242ffa58d3dbee404f257c5ad4670b39e4
parent26bcdf92d5e8d49fbea192adf2b9b5253f6a50ae
deps: moving skiplock breaks qemu-server << 4.0-109
debian/control