is_mounted: use realpath on the mountpoint
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 10:09:27 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 11:02:17 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commit11ade4ad4580048bf7abea4cd9d0e5811ddb956d
tree9dcd5dea7146f77338a40233a98ec212f14a1d3e
parent638edfd4292f08edaabb78228a53a0fe8920358c
is_mounted: use realpath on the mountpoint

This will avoid problmes with symlinks as well as paths
containing ./, ../ or trailing slashes.
src/PVE/ProcFSTools.pm