PVE::INotify::write_network_interfaces: readability
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 09:54:32 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 05:50:07 +0000 (07:50 +0200)
commit11e7facb9426a371efca7b97d8e521e84ddba330
tree8bdee947f3d8c758e89b6e126b60fed2ac93dee8
parent936218b86f0a370dc78a378b7f87cfc5b4efc450
PVE::INotify::write_network_interfaces: readability
src/PVE/INotify.pm