cleanup: whitespace and than/then typo
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 08:21:37 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 10:38:26 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit166e27c74f883d12e12c60c43c57994bfc2ec5bc
tree5638c59a0715ca19fff721883d253eafbd940347
parenta736ac996c33bce0e43241791cf31c13459c57ee
cleanup: whitespace and than/then typo
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm