next_migrate_port: higher port range - all other ranges are 100 ports
authorStefan Priebe <s.priebe@profihost.ag>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 08:40:55 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 05:36:09 +0000 (06:36 +0100)
commit16d74d09ca81b1090d54a736fef057010a36538f
treecc9fea2c01131dac075ca9a38e52aaa59e2a8fdf
parent940be49b86e183eef1459fcf2fed41df5d5659e3
next_migrate_port: higher port range - all other ranges are 100 ports

Signed-off-by: Stefan Priebe <s.priebe@profihost.ag>
data/PVE/Tools.pm