INotify::read_etc_resolv_conf: ipv6 support
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 07:30:56 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:30:44 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commit176b1186bd9366b4035a25bbf37011b84bbb98af
tree8cadbc14f7b59704ad045825c583d59a2102e319
parent027e1e4e39772b265d32a8871b2a53d50442c7cd
INotify::read_etc_resolv_conf: ipv6 support
src/PVE/INotify.pm
src/PVE/Tools.pm