JSONSchema: add idmap parser and storagepair format
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 11:41:28 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 15:30:49 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commit18f93ddf6385a017f5dcc7989952cc8462c423b5
treeb4c37d6003353a479642e8b2f2c781a3783f97ae
parentb60a44e0da041ecb3b1f7cf19133ed188a18de20
JSONSchema: add idmap parser and storagepair format

generalized from the start to support extension to bridges or other
entities as well.

this gets us incremental support for the CLI, e.g.:

--targetstorage foo:bar --targetstorage bar:baz --targetstorage foo

creates a mapping of

foo=>bar
bar=>baz

with a default of foo

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm