JSONSchema: add parse_boolean helper
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:52:44 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:37:16 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit1b71e56485c14c1510fd57763c7cb36f3aaa5141
tree9b5403a7c704d8f7eab864965309167bead97348
parent9a42d8a2011ec29f72c2c4edaca1486d8b68c566
JSONSchema: add parse_boolean helper
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm