net: improve ingress tc filter
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 14:36:24 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 14:58:57 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit1b915170dbef65a1c41536f19f0572c3b0ed839f
tree305d96500ba83cc0b9507b8a3bfa03b042309c60
parentb7248cc7b138e8c5cdad970bd01c27419aec6a2b
net: improve ingress tc filter

Instead of doing a dummy "0 == 0" comparison with the u32
filter just use the 'basic' filter.
src/PVE/Network.pm