api_dump: add $raw_dump options
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:23:19 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 09:01:31 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit1e5ecf7bf8d07a7a5431f0416b705f7b108ee7ee
tree53cf08dd05fcebac953fc0b8e0be17f5132718b2
parent5082a17b81771f667e3050ddb50b2d467081d601
api_dump: add $raw_dump options

Allow to return the original tree with all refs. We use this
with our new pveclient which needs the full api definition.
Keeping refs makes it possible to store the tree more efficiently.

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm