print_property_string: skip undefined values
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 13:56:58 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 06:03:10 +0000 (07:03 +0100)
commit20b69017a8f5b7f3f295a746451b8c9822ea7c36
treebd68c76b2222ab24c050265e88d7a9beb957f812
parent97c8c8577dbb91950d1ae16ea295f99d1e84957c
print_property_string: skip undefined values
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm