added SectionConfig.pm, base class for Storage and Auth plugins.
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 05:19:54 +0000 (07:19 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 09:55:59 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit212b08e8ec8115390aac7992be629eac19b22cd0
tree4fa3c675a442f0ab6c84ffdce11678d4a589c3ee
parent3702f038a2c94b4decaaeef596051056b06dfba9
added SectionConfig.pm, base class for Storage and Auth plugins.
Makefile
data/Makefile
data/PVE/SectionConfig.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog