remove autostart property from bridge ports
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 08:52:30 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 10:42:47 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commit21d32c95cdb63fa96091f2efe735a9c8a1a3e44e
treee5e260f7b5517590557c315aeba24d22405b6546
parentef69578b7423c5d446bbe1dbb436c3f8355eab2c
remove autostart property from bridge ports

Fixes #711
src/PVE/INotify.pm
test/etc_network_interfaces/t.bridge_eth_remove_auto.pl [new file with mode: 0644]
test/etc_network_interfaces/t.ovs_bridge_allow.pl