Modified IPv4 validation function, included Net::IP
authorDamien PIQUET <piqudam@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 11:21:09 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 05:21:13 +0000 (06:21 +0100)
commit23b5624575df7b1ebc587281b6d912271e3f65af
treed0c699d022f2f1a65cbe571049dce6c1db102401
parenta13c6f08a36cd499fe9eb5a2aa7333ef5ff9bb92
Modified IPv4 validation function, included Net::IP

Signed-off-by: Damien PIQUET <piqudam@gmail.com>
data/PVE/JSONSchema.pm