add function file_copy
authorWolfgang Link <w.link@proxmox.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 09:18:17 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 07:08:31 +0000 (08:08 +0100)
commit23e0e0d7868aa44b1f5d819ce0f30e78f28f28b6
treef7af6d0c02d3f520fa75424064c9793609a6b898
parent015b0130806b41efe7360dbdac1ea12f738bb33d
add function file_copy

to have a save copy.
src/PVE/Tools.pm