fix a typo pointed out by Immo Wetzel
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:23:46 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 06:38:17 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
commit24cea9a96ea1afd2dc7c7810e85ec6e076f03669
tree3041ffb6df297f1b53f44604dd7e26a88f98f756
parent971a8d8c17480ae5125fb93e73f30a1e608cf58c
fix a typo pointed out by Immo Wetzel
src/PVE/AbstractMigrate.pm