add LDAP Wrapper code
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 15:20:00 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 14:33:50 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commit261ea3cad61340d527d899e6acbbd3ee84a163fc
tree1b66390a65768226d86cac5a9adbc214642e81cb
parent30aeac2ef2024f2d128e5253e8157aa2647f9ca4
add LDAP Wrapper code

This will be used for PMG and PVE LDAP Authentication & Sync.
The code is largely copied/inspired by the already existing LDAP code in
PVEs AccessControl and PMGs LDAPCache

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/Makefile
src/PVE/LDAP.pm [new file with mode: 0644]