Tools: tempfile and tempfile_contents
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 12:43:56 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 04:18:41 +0000 (06:18 +0200)
commit26598a513b1be0863b755237132602fa88c02bc1
tree6f523856814819ad5792174966e28b1710097fa5
parentd0229d1d821ad022a455df12eaa27d7caf51d146
Tools: tempfile and tempfile_contents
src/PVE/Tools.pm