add ldap-simple-attr from pmg
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 10:05:36 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 11:34:06 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commit283ac2bae1e06466a5568ee547e9f0592d7f063a
treed9f38ed007de849f7099d43af3e197fb30ba2770
parent772038d440981da4d9f6b118666d0224c538609a
add ldap-simple-attr from pmg

we also need it in pve

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm