cleanup: full path package references to self
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 10:38:23 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 07:08:40 +0000 (08:08 +0100)
commit28a2669d9b455b80fcd3bcc8bf87564aea7bf9f4
treea320e45754ae311fa224fb653b40e2a4860dc123
parentb14889b1c814483ae2ff2eaadd2d8f358055d994
cleanup: full path package references to self

This started happening when moving the 'pve-storage-id'
option from pve-storage and curously kept on going since
then...
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm