schema: add bwlimit standard option and format
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 12:20:06 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 08:49:21 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
commit2d167ad0d47d50df5e14ce6af942196840655e97
tree696f9dce257b159534ef9ee0fcfe11d2212a8f08
parent70ea22506939f9687e1146c0f35247cfbe9225b8
schema: add bwlimit standard option and format

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm