generate_typetext: handle enums and booleans automatically
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 10:09:53 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 07:01:30 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
commit2ec536145633455d5041e17231603196f0ef163a
tree919ed5d7de963f1179391aedcaa5b43d4715f1be
parent445e8267b2a81ce901b059331d64d4774e83caec
generate_typetext: handle enums and booleans automatically
src/PVE/PodParser.pm