PVE::CLIHandler::print_api_list - improve format check
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:18:41 +0000 (07:18 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:32:33 +0000 (07:32 +0200)
commit2edb0abbb9165e072357a0e4b2ecc564225de662
treed9869fd6a045d046462e5b9be1feb54d2c7cf9fc
parent8587474c3619a41c3bf73c54d5979fe055188314
PVE::CLIHandler::print_api_list - improve format check

We can only print lists of objects.
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm