JSONSchema: verify comma-separated property strings
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:45:42 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 06:08:43 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
commit2f9e609a46a4dc7ebfcbaf8d65b7233ecb55bfe4
tree47ccdf1d217bbbaa5260e006783b9c5d54bb876e
parent095b88fd51a73337dc19d2e43fa4cfe702605d80
JSONSchema: verify comma-separated property strings
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm