tap device name parse fix
authorAlen Grizonic <a.grizonic@proxmox.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 12:56:29 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 07:05:37 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
commit32cb7d272f3a86f9e33c75f2096f6595505a831d
treecbae9d68bf29ae91f348986f801c32b42364b7fd
parentba039ebd1e10cfed170d481110833e738c530426
tap device name parse fix

Signed-off-by: Alen Grizonic <a.grizonic@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Network.pm