JSONSchema: fix units of bwlimit
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 09:30:57 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 08:30:03 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commit34e75688f6449290ee74505d4b458bfd2f484735
tree84b66ebf049b570fb9f85dde778262cc38f03923
parentb07bec34ecd2181fa9596de2aeda1458cd44a925
JSONSchema: fix units of bwlimit

the description of bwlimit wrote MiB/s, the use in restore operation is KiB/s

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm