fix #923: uninitalized value in remove_lock
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12:00:12 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 05:15:21 +0000 (07:15 +0200)
commit34f860a262f898899b236b14266d28206b7c34d9
tree674e12fb7753fc973860be849bf8ba47d9323720
parentdf79b4284db134adf12c6358e07d4bc6d07d3bea
fix #923: uninitalized value in remove_lock
src/PVE/AbstractConfig.pm