d/control: add missing dependencies
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 20:57:07 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 09:54:44 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commit3591822189769a3e20034ca8e844d6534019c486
tree3f342138c2dbf530b3056dfd8efca62858b6c1c8
parentefe3113a40043d9ec8cf25dbfe74e5500e102c46
d/control: add missing dependencies

used by the ACME standalone challenge.

these were previously already depended on by pve-manager, where they were
recently removed - exposing the fact they are in fact required by
libpve-common-perl.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
debian/control