array_intersect: allow passing list of references for convenience
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 07:12:51 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 07:14:34 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
commit3982313e8d89982f109d4b4c6c1248d1b7d35512
tree358244f342f8282c090ce4787f691aa5d3204b16
parent26a68cf6d8708a1bb4be192f756cb958282b4381
array_intersect: allow passing list of references for convenience

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Tools.pm