network: add tap_create
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 09:23:45 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 10:59:53 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit3aa99c70062f122dfe8bcb9a97789d6d97686fd4
tree513dad4d10f8e7cd3f49727c967d817030ba3e5f
parent957753df143fc5212f1754927c2368d79b01fd61
network: add tap_create

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
data/PVE/Network.pm