partially fix #2023: Switch to https for yubico.com API
authorRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 10:59:17 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 13:23:50 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commit3b3ae60e0934a74b7cc34634740e720d574de3e2
tree9702cbe49aca5fd725338c0e67af0f43d2fc1e67
parent188097500dfe9a05f14252dd35db58aa83bec94d
partially fix #2023: Switch to https for yubico.com API

Signed-off-by: Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/OTP.pm