cli: print_text_table: another fix for poperties without schema
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 10:01:40 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 10:35:55 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commit3c3d1e07c805630a5811f6d5db4f14dc80a52fc0
treeb7644c398d306e20dbb112e4eac47826174aef2c
parentead1edfffd80e4679bf8f00902d3a56a9abf305a
cli: print_text_table: another fix for poperties without schema

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm