add and use physical NIC regexp
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 07:44:17 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 13:00:49 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit3dabe28a23005a6e93152fdc9d81acd59f59ce80
treeeb295419642497e3d8ab29cd5e3b9d0d1b420dbe
parent4ed6974a55ae2615b7e83036b56fcdb718c4cf71
add and use physical NIC regexp

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/INotify.pm
src/PVE/Network.pm