generate_typetext: better handling of only-optional cases
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:45:40 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 06:01:44 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
commit40605176f349f031d890a2ebe4c4ee015c078eb6
tree2bb8e8f1d6b636f650cd6631610691a06a6c0311
parent8c2d3ca159e6a1f9138ec7b31ec334152fb48188
generate_typetext: better handling of only-optional cases
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm