added syncfs syscall and sync_mountpoint helper
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:26:29 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:24:11 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commit44acb12c2714f7289e60ad3b9c5e0a36ee4dab59
tree3d979252a6e31f086c3a4e4218cdc81640fa85cf
parentdde69c32003c0460550e49a48cf3f9c697763e4a
added syncfs syscall and sync_mountpoint helper
src/PVE/Tools.pm