add a socket family argument to next_*_port functions
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 07:51:11 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 08:35:31 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commit467752183d14a62e6412156eff8ec2f3554fb38e
tree27c392809296f676f966a3734aba12812107d347
parent4808fea7c0d04336d7440526ec769904b381ead1
add a socket family argument to next_*_port functions

Instead of assuming a local address of 0.0.0.0, the next_*_port family
of functions now takes an optional packet family argument (AF_INET/AF_INET6),
used for ipv6 support.
src/PVE/Tools.pm