Replace 'string' with 'filepath' for mapped params
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 07:20:51 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 10:22:46 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commit4845032a4636260385b59b55aabdb05c700fea2f
tree0c6ddb9e5d98bfb2ace3ccf89be76274042ae28b
parent408976c6f711f82895b105733b914660384160df
Replace 'string' with 'filepath' for mapped params

For the CLI man pages and documentation, mapped parameters
('content' strings in API2 which are loaded from file paths
in CLI) get special treatment and are displayed with the
type 'filepath'.
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm