JSONSchema: add pve-tag format
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 11:50:07 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 07:43:43 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
commit484b6b398b51632a08dda75d865488610b79dc6b
tree8144b3b4c8993f699589c1dbe7f2ac89d0c36694
parente1d864ebdf7331b04871710e4646a5ebe58285a3
JSONSchema: add pve-tag format

this will be used for vm/ct tag-lists, so that (config) management systems
or similar add additional information that does not reside in the
description

putting it here, since we want to eventually have it also for
nodes,storages,etc.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm