read_etc_network_interfaces : don't always add vmbr0
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 14:54:51 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 06:01:27 +0000 (07:01 +0100)
commit4b40ad1871d7e8b323cf4003097c2da028d57c54
tree19f9f7a660c824a77b8e804e19bc2be7a150ef42
parent363a51a0d49be69b3b6db2487f02688abb17c590
read_etc_network_interfaces : don't always add vmbr0

Currently it's impossible to remove vmbr0 from network gui,

if we really want to remove it, or replace it with an OVS vmbr0

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
data/PVE/INotify.pm